Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Warrior: The Complete First Season - Jonathan Tropper [DVD]

All ten episodes of the US action drama based on the writings of Bruce Lee. In 1878, Chinese immigrant Ah Sahm (Andrew Koji) finds himself involved in San Francisco's violent Tong Wars after moving to the city in search of his sister. After displaying his martial arts prowess, Ah becomes a foot soldier for the powerful Hop Wei Tong, which is embroiled in an opium war with the rival Long Zii Tong. The episodes are: 'The Itchy Onion', 'There's No China in the Bible', 'John Chinaman', 'The White Mountain', 'The Blood and the S***', 'Chewed Up, Spit Out and Stepped On', 'The Tiger and the Fox', 'They Don't Pay Us Enough to Think', 'Chinese Boxing' and 'If You're Going to Bow, Bow Low'.

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 1000746142

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.