DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Walking On the Waves - Shane Owens [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping


1. Walking On The Waves
2. Long Legged Woman
3. I Will Love You
4. Never Tire Of The Road
5. Some Nights
6. I’m On Fire
7. Belle Of The Ball
8. Sunny Side
9. I Don’t Know
10. Paddy’s Green Shamrock


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.