DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Wakin' On a Pretty Daze - Kurt Vile [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The fifth studio album by the American indie rock musician. Produced by both John Agnello and Kurt Vile & the Violators, the album is the first not to feature contributions from long-time collaborator and former bandmate Adam Granduciel.

Disc 1
1. Wakin' On a Pretty Day - Kurt Vile
2. KV Crimes - Kurt Vile
3. Was All Talk - Kurt Vile
4. Girl Called Alex - Kurt Vile
5. Never Run Away - Kurt Vile
6. Pure Pain - Kurt Vile
7. Too Hard - Kurt Vile
8. Shame Chamber - Kurt Vile
9. Snowflakes Are Dancing - Kurt Vile
10. Air Bud - Kurt Vile
11. Goldtone - Kurt Vile


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.