DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Voice of an Angel - Mary Duff [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Voice of an Angel - Mary Duff (4.14)
2. Be Still and Know I Am With You - Mary Duff (3.03)
3. Panis Angelicus - Mary Duff (3.46)
4. Ag Chriost an Siol - Mary Duff (3.40)
5. There Is a Place - Mary Duff (4.45)
6. Nearer My God to Thee - Mary Duff (3.21)
7. Ave Maria - Mary Duff (3.06)
8. If I Can Help Somebody - Mary Duff (3.17)
9. Amazing Grace - Mary Duff (3.17)
10. O Holy Night - Mary Duff (5.25)
11. Let There Be Peace On Earth - Mary Duff (4.10)
12. How Great Thou Art - Mary Duff (6.12)
13. Goin' Home - Mary Duff (5.49)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.