Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass - Lana Del Rey [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Lana Del Rey reads fourteen select poems from her upcoming debut poetry book Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass accompanied by music from frequent collaborator, Grammy Award-winning musician Jack Antonoff.

Disc 1
1. LA Who Am I to Love You - Lana Del Rey
2. The Land of 1,000 Fires - Lana Del Rey
3. Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass - Lana Del Rey
4. Past the Bushes Cypress Thriving - Lana Del Rey
5. Salamander - Lana Del Rey
6. Never to Heaven - Lana Del Rey
7. SportCruiser - Lana Del Rey
8. Tessa DiPietro - Lana Del Rey
9. Quiet Waiter Blue Forever - Lana Del Rey
10. What Happened When I Left You - Lana Del Rey
11. Happy - Lana Del Rey
12. My Bedroom Is a Sacred Place Now - There Are Children at the Foot of My Bed - Lana Del Rey
13. Paradise Is Very Fragile - Lana Del Rey
14. Bare Feet On Linoleum - Lana Del Rey


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.