Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Vicennial: 2 Decades of Seether - Seether [VINYL]


'Vicennial - 2 Decades of Seether' is a career-spanning compilation of the RIAA Platinum-selling artist's greatest hits, including multiple #1 original singles, as well as the fan favourite cover of 'Careless Whisper'. The track-list, curated by the band, takes you through their impactful 20-year career - from their early breakthrough singles 'Broken' and 'Fine Again' to their recent radio success 'Dangerous'.

Disc One
1. Fake It - Seether
2. Remedy - Seether
3. Fine Again - Seether
4. Broken - Seether
5. Words As Weapons - Seether
6. Country Song - Seether
7. Let You Down - Seether
8. Rise Above This - Seether
9. Weak - Seether
10. Tonight - Seether

Disc Two
1. Nobody Praying for Me - Seether
2. Careless Whisper - Seether
3. Truth - Seether
4. Gasoline - Seether
5. Betray and Degrade - Seether
6. Breakdown - Seether
7. Same Damn Life - Seether
8. The Gift - Seether
9. Driven Under - Seether
10. Dangerous - Seether

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: CR255

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.