Velociraptor! - Kasabian [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fourth studio album by the Brit Award winning indie rock band. Produced by Dan the Automator, the album has been released to great critical acclaim and features the singles 'Days Are Forgotten' and 'Re-wired'.

Disc 1
1. Let's Roll Like We Used To - Kasabian (4.47)
2. Days Are Forgotten - Kasabian (5.02)
3. Goodbye Kiss - Kasabian (4.04)
4. La F‚e Verte - Kasabian (5.47)
5. Velociraptor! - Kasabian (2.51)
6. Acid Turkish Bath (Shelter from the Storm) - Kasabian (6.01)
7. I Hear Voices - Kasabian (3.58)
8. Re-wired - Kasabian (4.44)
9. Man of Simple Pleasures - Kasabian (3.51)
10. Switchblade Smiles - Kasabian (4.13)
11. Neon Noon - Kasabian (5.20)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.