DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Use Me: - PVRIS [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

On PVRIS's third studio album, frontwoman, multi-instrumentalist, songwriter, and producer Lynn Gunn steps into a new chapter, as she owns her role as the group's leader and sole architect. The result is 11 pop conjurations of glitchy beat-craft, airy guitars, and spell-binding vocals.

Disc 1
1. Gimme a Minute - PVRIS
2. Dead Weight - PVRIS
3. Stay Gold - PVRIS
4. Good to Be Alive - PVRIS
5. Death of Me - PVRIS
6. Hallucinations - PVRIS
7. Old Wounds - PVRIS
8. Loveless - PVRIS
9. January Rain - PVRIS
10. Use Me - PVRIS
11. Wish You Well - PVRIS


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.