Uptown Special - Mark Ronson [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fourth studio album by the English music producer. Featuring the #1 single 'Uptown Funk' (featuring Bruno Mars), the album also includes 'Daffodils' (featuring Kevin Parker), 'Uptown's First Finale' (featuring Stevie Wonder) and 'I Can't Lose' (featuring Keyone Starr).

Disc 1
1. Uptown's First Finale (Feat. Stevie Wonder & Andrew Wyatt) - Mark Ronson (1.38)
2. Summer Breaking (Feat. Kevin Parker) - Mark Ronson (3.07)
3. Feel Right - Mark Ronson (3.42)
4. Uptown Funk (Feat. Bruno Mars) - Mark Ronson (4.29)
5. I Can't Lose (Feat. Keyone Starr) - Mark Ronson (3.16)
6. Daffodils (Feat. Kevin Parker) - Mark Ronson (4.58)
7. Crack in the Pearl (Feat. Andrew Wyatt) - Mark Ronson (2.25)
8. In Case of Fire (Feat. Jeff Bhasker) - Mark Ronson (4.33)
9. Leaving Los Feliz (Feat. Kevin Parker) - Mark Ronson (4.18)
10. Heavy and Rolling (Feat. Andrew Wyatt) - Mark Ronson (3.57)
11. Crack in the Pearl, Pt. II (Feat. Stevie Wonder & Jeff Bhasker) - Mark Ronson (2.16)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.