Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Unplugged - Eric Clapton [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Signe - Eric Clapton (3.14)
2. Before You Accuse Me - Eric Clapton (3.44)
3. Hey Hey - Eric Clapton (3.16)
4. Tears in Heaven - Eric Clapton (4.36)
5. Lonely Stranger - Eric Clapton (5.27)
6. Nobody Knows You When You're Down & Out - Eric Clapton (3.49)
7. Layla - Eric Clapton (4.46)
8. Running On Faith - Eric Clapton (6.30)
Disc 2
1. Walkin' Blues - Eric Clapton (3.37)
2. Alberta - Eric Clapton (3.42)
3. San Francisco Bay Blues - Eric Clapton (3.23)
4. Malted Milk - Eric Clapton (3.36)
5. Old Love - Eric Clapton (7.53)
6. Rollin' & Tumblin' - Eric Clapton (4.12)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0093624986935

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.