Unplugged 1994: The Second Night- Volume 1 - The Eagles [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Peaceful Easy Feeling - The Eagles
2. Best of My Love - The Eagles
3. Tequila Sunrise - The Eagles
4. Help Me Thru the Night - The Eagles
5. The Heart of the Matter - The Eagles
6. Love Will Keep Us Alive - The Eagles
Disc 2
1. Learn to Be Still - The Eagles
2. Hotel California - The Eagles
3. Wasted Time - The Eagles
4. Wasted Tme (Reprise) - The Eagles
5. Lover's Moon - The Eagles
6. Pretty Maids All in a Row - The Eagles


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.