Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Union - Jonathan Elias [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. I Would Have Waited Forever - Yes (6.33)
2. Shock to the System - Yes (5.09)
3. Masquerade - Yes (2.17)
4. Lift Me Up - Yes (6.30)
5. Without Hope You Cannot Start the Day - Yes (5.19)
6. Saving My Heart - Yes (4.42)
7. Miracle of Life - Yes (7.30)
8. Silent Talking - Yes (4.00)
9. The More We Live - Let Go - Yes (4.54)
10. Angkor Wat - Yes (5.24)
11. Dangerous (Look in the Light of What You're Searching For) - Yes (3.38)
12. Holding On - Yes (5.25)
13. Evensong - Yes (0.52)
14. Take the Water to the Mountain - Yes (3.12)
15. Give & Take - Yes (4.29)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 261558

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.