DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Unforgettable: Songs By Nat 'King' Cole - Nat King Cole [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Unforgettable - Nat King Cole (3.11)
2. A Portrait of Jennie - Nat King Cole Trio (3.07)
3. What'll I Do? - Nat King Cole Trio (3.04)
4. Lost April - Nat King Cole Trio (2.58)
5. Answer Me, My Love - Nat King Cole (2.37)
6. Hajji Baba (Persian Lament) - Nat King Cole (3.09)
7. Too Young - Nat King Cole (3.12)
8. Mona Lisa - Nat King Cole (3.14)
9. (I Love You) for Sentimental Reasons - Nat King Cole Trio (2.52)
10. Red Sails in the Sunset - Nat King Cole Trio (3.17)
11. Pretend - Nat King Cole (2.44)
12. Make Her Mine - Nat King Cole (2.58)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.