Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Unfinished Monkey Business - Ian Brown [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Intro Under the Paving Stones: The Beach - Ian Brown (1.50)
2. My Star - Ian Brown (5.14)
3. Can't See Me - Ian Brown (4.54)
4. Ice Cold Cube - Ian Brown (6.27)
5. Sunshine - Ian Brown (3.58)
6. Lions - Ian Brown (6.53)
7. Corpses in Their Mouths - Ian Brown (4.09)
8. What Happened to Ya Part 1 - Ian Brown (3.15)
9. What Happened to Ya Part 2 - Ian Brown (5.39)
10. Nah Nah - Ian Brown (3.55)
11. Deep Pile Dreams - Ian Brown (3.40)
12. Unfinished Monkey Business - Ian Brown (3.12)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.