DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Unapologetic: - Rihanna [VINYL]

Seventh studio album from the Barbados-born singer. Featuring the singles 'Diamonds' and 'Stay', the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #1 and features collaborations with Eminem, Future, David Guetta and Chris Brown.

Disc 1
1. Fresh Off the Runway - Rihanna (3.42)
2. Diamonds - Rihanna (3.45)
3. Numb (Feat. Eminem) - Rihanna (3.25)
4. Pour It Up - Rihanna (2.41)
5. Loveeeeeee Song (Feat. Future) - Rihanna (4.16)
6. Jump - Rihanna (4.24)
7. Right Now (Feat. David Guetta) - Rihanna (3.01)
8. What Now - Rihanna (4.03)
9. Stay (Feat. Mikky Ekko) - Rihanna (4.00)
10. Nobody's Business (Feat. Chris Brown) - Rihanna (3.36)
11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary - Rihanna (6.58)
12. Get It Over With - Rihanna (3.31)
13. No Love Allowed - Rihanna (4.09)
14. Lost in Paradise - Rihanna (3.35)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.