Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Ultimate Collection - Eurythmics [CD]

Disc 1
1. I've Got A Life - Eurythmics (4.07)
2. Love Is a Stranger - Eurythmics (3.44)
3. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) - Eurythmics (3.37)
4. Who's That Girl? - Eurythmics (3.47)
5. Right By Your Side - Eurythmics (3.50)
6. Here Comes the Rain Again - Eurythmics (4.51)
7. Would I Lie to You? - Eurythmics (4.26)
8. There Must Be an Angel (Playing With My Heart) - Eurythmics (4.42)
9. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves - Eurythmics (4.56)
10. It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back) - Eurythmics (3.48)
11. When Tomorrow Comes - Eurythmics (4.17)
12. Thorn in My Side - Eurythmics (4.15)
13. The Miracle of Love - Eurythmics (4.35)
14. Missionary Man - Eurythmics (3.48)
15. You Have Placed a Chill in My Heart - Eurythmics (3.53)
16. I Need a Man - Eurythmics (4.24)
17. I Saved The World Today - Eurythmics (4.28)
18. 17 Again - Eurythmics (4.22)
19. Was It Just Another Love Affair? - Eurythmics (3.52)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 82876748412

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.