Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Ultimate Collection - Earth, Wind & Fire [CD]

Disc 1
1. September - Earth, Wind & Fire
2. Let's Groove - Earth, Wind & Fire
3. Boogie Wonderland - Earth, Wind and Fire with The Emotions
4. Fantasy - Earth, Wind & Fire
5. After the Love Has Gone - Earth, Wind & Fire
6. Shining Star - Earth, Wind & Fire
7. Saturday Nite - Earth, Wind & Fire
8. Star - Earth, Wind & Fire
9. I've Had Enough - Earth, Wind & Fire
10. Let Me Talk - Earth, Wind & Fire
11. Sing a Song - Earth, Wind & Fire
12. Can't Let Go - Earth, Wind & Fire
13. Serpentine Fire - Earth, Wind & Fire
14. That's the Way of the World - Earth, Wind & Fire
15. Reasons - Earth, Wind & Fire
16. Got to Get You Into My Life - Earth, Wind & Fire
17. Getaway - Earth, Wind & Fire
18. In the Stone - Earth, Wind & Fire
19. Sign On - Earth, Wind & Fire
20. My Promise - Earth, Wind & Fire

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88875016002

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.