Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


U218: Singles - U2 [CD]

Disc 1
1. I Will Follow - U2 (3.37)
2. Beautiful Day - U2 (4.05)
3. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For - U2 (4.37)
4. Pride (In the Name of Love) - U2 (3.49)
5. With Or Without You - U2 (4.56)
6. Vertigo - U2 (3.10)
7. New Year's Day - U2 (4.18)
8. Mysterious Ways - U2 (4.02)
9. Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of - U2 (4.32)
10. Where the Streets Have No Name - U2 (4.47)
11. Sweetest Thing - U2 (3.01)
12. Sunday Bloody Sunday - U2 (4.40)
13. One - U2 (4.36)
14. Desire - U2 (3.00)
15. Walk On - U2 (4.29)
16. Elevation - U2 (3.49)
17. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own - U2 (5.06)
18. The Saints Are Coming - U2 (3.22)
19. Window In The Skies - U2 (4.07)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 1713549

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.