Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.



Self-made, self-defined, and walking a path that's entirely their own, I Prevail are ready to embrace their 'TRUE POWER'. Once again produced by Tyler Smyth, the record features stadium-sized riffs and unforgettable catchy melodies. The band also alternately mix screamed vocals with soaring, emotional vocals and heartfelt, intimate lyrics. The end result is an album that resonates with the listener in the most personal way.

Disc One

  1. 0:00 - I Prevail
  2. There's Fear in Letting Go - I Prevail
  3. Body Bag - I Prevail
  4. Self-destruction - I Prevail
  5. Bad Things - I Prevail
  6. Fake - I Prevail
  7. Judgement Day - I Prevail
  8. FWYTYK - I Prevail
  9. Deep End - I Prevail
  10. Love Live the King - I Prevail
  11. Choke - I Prevail
  12. The Negative - I Prevail
  13. Closure - I Prevail

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.