DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

TRUE - Avicii [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut studio album by the Swedish DJ and producer. Featuring collaborations with Nile Rodgers, Mac Davis, Mike Einziger of Incubus and Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons, the album includes the singles 'Wake Me Up' and 'You Make Me'. The album debuted at #2 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Wake Me Up - Avicii (4.09)
2. You Make Me - Avicii (3.53)
3. Hey Brother - Avicii (4.14)
4. Addicted to You - Avicii (3.59)
5. Dear Boy - Avicii (7.59)
6. Liar Liar - Avicii (3.58)
7. Shame On Me - Avicii (4.13)
8. Lay Me Down - Avicii (5.00)
9. Hope There's Someone - Avicii (6.21)
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve - Avicii (4.40)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.