DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Trouble Will Find Me - The National [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Sixth studio album by American indie rock band. Produced by band members Aaron and Bryce Dessner, the album features the singles 'Demons' and 'Don't Swallow the Cap'. 'Trouble Will Find Me' debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #3.

Disc 1
1. I Should Live in Salt - The National (4.08)
2. Demons - The National (3.32)
3. Don't Swallow the Cap - The National (4.46)
4. Fireproof - The National (2.58)
5. Sea of Love - The National (3.41)
6. Heavenfaced - The National (4.23)
7. This Is the Last Time - The National (4.43)
8. Graceless - The National (4.35)
9. Slipped - The National (4.25)
10. I Need My Girl - The National (4.05)
11. Humiliation - The National (5.01)
12. Pink Rabbits - The National (4.36)
13. Hard to Find - The National (4.13)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.