DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Trouble Man - Marvin Gaye [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Main Theme from 'Trouble Man' - Marvin Gaye (2.32)
2. 'T' Plays It Cool - Marvin Gaye (4.27)
3. Poor Abbey Walsh - Marvin Gaye (4.13)
4. The Break In - Marvin Gaye (1.57)
5. Cleo's Apartment - Marvin Gaye (2.10)
6. Trouble Man - Marvin Gaye (3.49)
7. Theme from 'Trouble Man' - Marvin Gaye (2.01)
8. 'T' Stands for Trouble - Marvin Gaye (4.50)
9. Main Theme from 'Trouble Man' - Marvin Gaye (3.53)
10. Life Is a Gamble - Marvin Gaye (2.32)
11. Deep-in-it - Marvin Gaye (1.24)
12. Don't Mess With Mr. 'T' - Marvin Gaye (3.04)
13. There Goes Mr. 'T' - Marvin Gaye (1.38)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.