Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

Trolls: - Various Artists [CD]

Disc 1
1. Hair Up - Justin Timberlake, Gwen Stefani & Ron Funches (2.58)
2. Can't Stop the Feeling! - Justin Timberlake (3.56)
3. Move Your Feet/D.A.N.C.E./It's a Sunshine Day - Various Artists (2.36)
4. Get Back Up Again - Anna Kendrick (2.45)
5. The Sound of Silence - Anna Kendrick (0.48)
6. Hello - Zooey Deschanel (1.37)
7. I'm Coming Out/Mo' Money Mo' Problems - Various Artists (1.01)
8. They Don't Know - Ariana Grande (3.17)
9. True Colors - Anna Kendrick & Justin Timberlake (3.00)
10. Can't Stop the Feeling! - Various Artists (3.57)
11. September - Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick & Earth, Wind & Fire (3.54)
12. What U Workin' With? - Gwen Stefani & Justin Timberlake (3.12)
13. True Colors - Anna Kendrick & Justin Timberlake (4.03)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88985341622

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.