DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Tres Hombres - ZZ Top [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Waitin' for the Bus - ZZ Top (2.54)
2. Jesus Just Left Chicago - ZZ Top (3.32)
3. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers - ZZ Top (3.27)
4. Master of Sparks - ZZ Top (3.31)
5. Hot, Blue and Righteous - ZZ Top (3.18)
6. Move Me On Down the Line - ZZ Top (2.30)
7. Precious and Grace - ZZ Top (3.10)
8. La Grange - ZZ Top (3.54)
9. Shiek - ZZ Top (4.05)
10. Have You Heard? - ZZ Top (3.13)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.