Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Travelling Without Moving - Jamiroquai [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Virtual Insanity - Jamiroquai (5.00)
2. Cosmic Girl - Jamiroquai (4.03)
3. Use the Force - Jamiroquai (3.59)
4. Everyday - Jamiroquai (4.27)
5. Alright - Jamiroquai (4.23)
6. High Times - Jamiroquai (5.57)
7. Drifting Along - Jamiroquai (4.03)
8. Didjerama - Jamiroquai (3.50)
Disc 2
1. Didjital Vibrations - Jamiroquai (5.45)
2. Travelling Without Moving - Jamiroquai (3.37)
3. You Are My Love - Jamiroquai (3.53)
4. Spend a Lifetime - Jamiroquai (4.10)
5. Do You Know Where You're Coming From? (Feat. Jamiroquai) - M-Beat (5.00)
6. Funktion (Ruff Mix) - Jamiroquai (8.25)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.