Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Trans Canada Highway - Boards of Canada [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
EP by the Scottish electronic music duo consisting of brothers Michael Sandison and Marcus Eoin. The duo's music incorporates vintage synthesiser tones, samples from outdated media, hip hop-inspired beats, and analogue production methods. 'Trans Canada Highway' includes the band's popular track 'Dayvan Cowboy'.

Disc 1
1. Dayvan Cowboy - Boards of Canada (5.01)
2. Left Side Drive - Boards of Canada (5.20)
3. Heard from Telegraph Lines - Boards of Canada (1.09)
4. Skyliner - Boards of Canada (5.41)
5. Under the Coke Sign - Boards of Canada (1.31)
6. Dayvan Cowboy (Odd Nosdam Remix) - Boards of Canada (9.19)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.