Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Tradfest [CD]


Inspired by the lineup from the Temple Bar Trad Festival from 2014, this is a great collection of tunes and songs.

1. Galway Girl - The Kilkennys
2. The Masons Apron - Stocktons Wing
3. The Rare Old Times - Patsy Watchorn
4. Here Comes The Sun - Frankie Gavin & De Dannan
5. Aftre The Ball - Frances Black
6. Dulaman - Clannad
7. Easter Snow - Matt Molloy and John Carty with Arty McGlynn
8. The Belfast Mill - The Dublin City Ramblers
9. An Seanduine - Seamus Begley and Jim Murray
10. Morning Noghtcap - Lunasa
11. The Hills Of South Armagh - Aoife Scott with Frances Black
12. Duo In G - De Dannan with Alec Finn
13. Aisling Ghear - Maura O'Connell
14. The Corner House - Dervish
15. Courtin' In The Kitchen - Ronnie Drew
16. Ships In Full Sail - The Fureys And Davey Arthur
17. The Secret Of Living - Eleanor McEvoy with Mary Coughlan, Hermione Hennessy, Sharon Shannon, Gemma Hayes
18. Hennessy's - Jackie Daly (with Arcady)


This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.