Toast to Our Differences: - Rudimental [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Written as an emphatic celebration of difference and a coming together of cultures, styles and sounds, 'Toast to Our Differences' is the product of the band's previous three years of work and boasts an extraordinary list of collaborators. Tom Walker turns in a stunning vocal on catchy, wholesome ballad, 'Walk Alone', vocalists like Maleek Berry and Raye come together on the sparkling '1x1' and singer-songwriter Dan Caplen shines on #1 smash, 'These Days', alongside Jess Glynne and Macklemore. The single 'Let Me Live' also features vocals from Ladysmith Black Mambazo, an incomparable 5-time Grammy-winning South African male choral group, and soul singer, Yebba. This deluxe edition features three bonus tracks.

Disc 1
1. Toast to Our Differences (Feat. Protoje, Hak Baker & Shungudzo) - Rudimental
2. Let Me Live (Feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi) - Rudimental
3. Dark Clouds (Feat. Jess Glynne & Chronixx) - Rudimental
4. Walk Alone (Feat. Tom Walker) - Rudimental
5. Thula Ungakhlai (Feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo) - Rudimental
6. These Days (Feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen) - Rudimental
7. Sun Comes Up (Feat. James Arthur) - Rudimental
8. 1x1 (Feat. Maleek Berry & RAYE) - Rudimental
9. Last Time (Feat. Raphaella) - Rudimental
10. No Pain (Feat. Maverick Sabre, Kojey Radical & Kabaka Pyramid) - Rudimental
11. Scared of Love (Feat. Stefflon Don) - Rudimental
12. Summer Love - Rudimental
13. They Don't Care About Us (Feat. Yebba & Maverick Sabre) - Rudimental
14. Do You Remember (Feat. Kevin Garret (Bonus Track) - Rudimental
15. Leave It for Tomorrow (Feat. Elli Ingram) (Bonus Track) - Rudimental
16. Adrenaline (Feat. OLIVIA) (Bonus Track) - Rudimental

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store