DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

To Pimp a Butterfly - Kendrick Lamar [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third studio album by the American rapper. Featuring the singles 'i', 'King Kunta' and 'The Blacker the Berry' featuring Assassin, the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Wesley's Theory (Feat. George Clinton & Thundercat) - Kendrick Lamar (4.47)
2. For Free? (Interlude) - Kendrick Lamar (2.10)
3. King Kunta - Kendrick Lamar (3.54)
4. Institutionalized (Feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg) - Kendrick Lamar (4.31)
5. These Walls (Feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Thundercat) - Kendrick Lamar (5.00)
6. U - Kendrick Lamar (4.28)
7. Alright - Kendrick Lamar (3.39)
8. For Sale? (Interlude) - Kendrick Lamar (4.51)
9. Momma - Kendrick Lamar (4.43)
10. Hood Politics - Kendrick Lamar (4.52)
11. How Much a Dollar Cost (Feat. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley) - Kendrick Lamar (4.21)
12. Complexion (A Zulu Love) (Feat. Rapsody) - Kendrick Lamar (4.23)
13. The Blacker the Berry (Feat. Assassin) - Kendrick Lamar (5.28)
14. You Ain't Gotta Lie (Momma Said) - Kendrick Lamar (4.01)
15. I (Extended Version) - Kendrick Lamar (5.36)
16. Mortal Man - Kendrick Lamar (12.07)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.