Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

Tis the Seasons: - Frankie Valli [CD]

Disc 1
1. Joy to the World/Do You Hear What I Hear? - Frankie Valli
2. The Christmas Song - Frankie Valli
3. Winter Wonderland - Frankie Valli
4. Merry Christmas, Baby (Feat. Jeff Beck) - Frankie Valli
5. Frosty the Snowman - Frankie Valli
6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Frankie Valli
7. Jingle Bell Rock - Frankie Valli
8. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - Frankie Valli
9. Blue Christmas - Frankie Valli
10. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? - Frankie Valli
11. White Christmas - Frankie Valli
12. O Come All Ye Faithful/Angels We Have Heard On High - Frankie Valli
13. We Wish You a Merry Christmas - Frankie Valli

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0081227943127

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.