Timeless - Goldie [Vinyl]

Goldie's groundbreaking album 'Timeless' turns 25, and to celebrate Clifford Joseph Price - the pioneering producer and DJ announces limited edition vinyl and CD remasters of the seminal album. A complex debut album, 'Timeless' founded a new chapter in the history of the electronic genre, originally reaching no. 7 in the charts and since been celebrated for its unique blend of sublime strings, beautiful atmospheres and sophisticated vocals. Inarguably an ambitious blueprint at the time; Goldie's production in 1995 fashioned the edgy rhythms and bass of jungle into a newly futuristic model, now globally admired as drum & bass. The 25 year editions feature rarities and remixes unearthed from Goldie's personal archive. Remastered with Goldie overseeing the process himself.

Disc 1
1. Inner City Life/Pressure/Jah - Goldie
2. Saint Angel - Goldie
3. State of Mind - Goldie
4. State of Mind - Goldie
Disc 2
1. Sea of Tears - Goldie
2. Jah the Seventh Seal - Goldie
3. A Sense of Rage (Sensual V.I.P. Mix) - Goldie
4. Still Life - Goldie
5. Angel - Goldie
Disc 3
1. Adrift - Goldie
2. Kemistry - Goldie
3. You & Me - Goldie
4. Sensual - Goldie
5. Kemistry - Goldie


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.