Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Time Stopped: - The Coronas [VINYL]


The Coronas release their highly anticipated new album Time Stopped, the follow-up to 2020’s intl breakthrough and critically acclaimed True Love Waits. Produced by long-time collaborator George Murphy (Mumford and Sons, The Specials, Ellie Goulding) and mixed by Grammy award winning Peter Katis (The National), sonically lead single If You Let Me is a joyous, catchy, indie-rock jaunt that really shows The Coronas at their radio friendly, foot-tapping best.

  1. Intro (DYSYIL)
  2. Don't Say You're In Love
  3. Write Our Own Soundtrack
  4. If You Let Me
  5. The Best Worrier
  6. Strive
  7. Karma
  8. At Least We'll Always have LA
  9. Take Me With You If You're Leaving
  10. Getaway Car
  11. Blessed To Call You My Own
  12. Time Stopped
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.