Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Time - Simply Red [VINYL]

Four years since the triumphant Blue Eyed Soul, one of the UK's most treasured bands return with 'Time'. The record's debut offering comes in the form of the sensational pop masterclass 'Better With You'. Over 12 vivid, heartfelt, life-giving tracks that mix soul, funk, R&B and blues, 'Time' demonstrates an unerring ear for, feel for and passion for songs that move the emotion and the imagination.

  1. Better With You - Simply Red
  2. Just Like You - Simply Red
  3. Let Your Hair Down - Simply Red
  4. Shades 22 - Simply Red
  5. It Wouldn't Be Me - Simply Red
  6. Never Be Gone - Simply Red
  7. Too Long at the Fair - Simply Red
  8. Slapbang - Simply Red
  9. Hey Mister - Simply Red
  10. Just Like You Pt. 2 - Simply Red
  11. Butterflies - Simply Red
  12. Earth in a Lonely Space - Simply Red
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5054197429996

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.