Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Time of My Life - Nathan Carter [CD]

Disc 1
1. The Time of My Life - Nathan Carter (3.12)
2. The Rainbow in Glenfarne - Nathan Carter (3.43)
3. The Dancer - Nathan Carter (3.24)
4. Take Another Little Piece of My Heart - Nathan Carter (4.08)
5. Home to Aherlow - Nathan Carter (2.58)
6. Lay Down Beside Me - Nathan Carter (3.31)
7. Fishing in the Dark - Nathan Carter (2.44)
8. Where Do You Go to My Lovely - Nathan Carter (4.15)
9. Delta Dawn - Nathan Carter (3.13)
10. My Forever Friend (With Charlie Landsborough) - Nathan Carter (4.08)
11. Spanish Lady/Holy Ground/Westmeath Bachelor - Nathan Carter (3.58)
12. One for the Road - Nathan Carter (3.17)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.