DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Three Chords & the Truth - Van Morrison [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

His sixth album in just four years, 'Three Chords & The Truth' is further proof that Van Morrison is one of the greatest recording artists of all time and a creative force to be reckoned with. The album was produced and written by Van Morrison (except for 'If We Wait for Mountains' which was co-written with Don Black). It features contributions from legendary guitarist Jay Berliner and a duet with The Righteous Brothers' Bill Medley ('Fame Will Eat the Soul').

Disc 1
1. March Winds in February - Van Morrison
2. Fame Will Eat the Soul - Van Morrison
3. Dark Night of the Soul - Van Morrison
4. In Search of Grace - Van Morrison
5. Noody in Charge - Van Morrison
6. You Don't Understand - Van Morrison
7. Read Between the Lines - Van Morrison
8. Does Love Conquer All? - Van Morrison
9. Early Days - Van Morrison
10. If We Wait for Mountains - Van Morrison
11. Up On Broadway - Van Morrison
12. Three Chords & the Truth - Van Morrison
13. Bags Under My Eyes - Van Morrison
14. Days Gone By - Van Morrison


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.