This Very Moment: Ruaile Buaile [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Ruaile Buaile - This Very Moment
Track Listing:
1. Johnny Boy
2. Carry me back to Virginia
3. Get it inta ya'
4. Break the wave
5. Love in the streets
6. Rare auld mountain dew
7. Say you love me
8. Body and soul
9. I'm falling
10. Alright in the end
11. Listen to me
12. This very moment


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.