Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Yes Album - Yes [CD]

Disc 1
1. Yours Is No Disgrace - Yes (9.40)
2. Clap - Yes (3.16)
3. Starship Trooper: Life Seeker / Disillusion / Wurm - Yes (9.28)
4. I've Seen All Good People: Your Move/All Good People - Yes (6.55)
5. A Venture - Yes (3.20)
6. Perpetual Change - Yes (8.57)
7. Your Move (Single Version) - Yes (2.59)
8. Starship Trooper: Life Seeker (Single Version) - Yes (3.27)
9. Clap (Studio Version) (Bonus Track) - Yes (4.01)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0081227378820

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.