DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The World of Tom Jones: - Tom Jones [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

1976 compilation album by the legendary Welsh singer, featuring the hit single 'It's Not Unusual' along with covers of 'Danny Boy' and 'Fly Me to the Moon'.

Disc 1
1. It's Not Unusual - Tom Jones
2. Danny Boy - Tom Jones
3. All I Can Say Is Goodbye - Tom Jones
4. More - Tom Jones
5. Only Once - Tom Jones
6. Fly Me to the Moon - Tom Jones
7. You Can't Stop Love - Tom Jones
8. Nothing Rhymed - Tom Jones
9. Sixteen Tons - Tom Jones
10. Field of Yellow Daisies - Tom Jones
11. Dance of Love - Tom Jones
12. Without You - Tom Jones


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.