DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Queen - The Works In Concert: The Legendary Broadcast From Tokyo - Act I - {Numbered Limited Edition 12" Picture Disc )

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Side 1

  1. Tear It Up
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Killer Queen

Side 2

  1. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  2. Keep Yourself Alive
  3. Liar
  4. Instrumental Inferno
  5. It's A Hard Life 


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.