The Wonder of You: - Elvis Presley & The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Compilation album featuring archived vocal recordings of 'The King' accompanied by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra which debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #1.

Disc 1
1. A Big Hunk O' Love - Elvis Presley (2.21)
2. I've Got a Thing About You Baby - Elvis Presley (2.34)
3. Suspicious Minds - Elvis Presley (3.44)
4. Don't - Elvis Presley (3.09)
5. I Just Can't Help Believin' - Elvis Presley (4.34)
6. Just Pretend - Elvis Presley (4.05)
7. Love Letters - Elvis Presley (2.54)
8. Amazing Grace - Elvis Presley (3.45)
9. Starting Today - Elvis Presley (3.10)
10. Kentucky Rain - Elvis Presley (4.03)
11. Memories - Elvis Presley (3.14)
12. Let It Be Me - Elvis Presley (3.25)
13. Always On My Mind - Elvis Presley (3.38)
14. The Wonder of You - Elvis Presley (2.31)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.