Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Vicar St. Sessions- Volume 1 - Paul Brady [CD]

Disc 1
1. I Want You to Want Me - Paul Brady (6.11)
2. Baloney Again - Paul Brady (6.05)
3. The Soul Commotion - Paul Brady (4.00)
4. Nobody Knows - Paul Brady (6.07)
5. Believe in Me - Paul Brady (4.36)
6. In This Heart - Paul Brady (4.03)
7. Irish Heartbeat - Paul Brady (5.20)
8. Not the Only One - Paul Brady (5.15)
9. Don't Go Far - Paul Brady (4.48)
10. The Long Goodbye - Paul Brady (4.00)
11. Last Seen October 9th - Paul Brady (4.30)
12. The World Is What You Make It - Paul Brady (4.54)
13. Forever Young - Paul Brady (4.38)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.