Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Very Best of the O'Jays - The O'Jays [CD]

Disc 1
1. One Night Affair - The O'Jays
2. Deeper (In Love With You) - The O'Jays
3. Back Stabbers - The O'Jays
4. 992 Arguments - The O'Jays
5. Love Train - The O'Jays
6. Time to Get Down - The O'Jays
7. Put Your Hands Together - The O'Jays
8. Now That We Found Love - The O'Jays
9. For the Love of Money - The O'Jays
10. Sunshine - The O'Jays
11. Give the People What They Want - The O'Jays
12. Survival - The O'Jays
13. I Love Music - The O'Jays
14. Livin' for the Weekend - The O'Jays
15. Stairway to Heaven - The O'Jays
16. Darlin' Darlin' Baby (Sweet, Tender Love) - The O'Jays
17. Use Ta Be My Girl - The O'Jays
18. Message in Our Music - The O'Jays

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88843064362

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.