Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

The Very Best Of - Sam Cooke [CD]

Disc 1
1. You Send Me - Sam Cooke
2. (I Love You) for Sentimental Reasons - Sam Cooke
3. Teenage Sonata - Sam Cooke
4. Only Sixteen - Sam Cooke
5. Wonderful World - Sam Cooke
6. Cupid - Sam Cooke
7. Having a Party - Sam Cooke
8. Twistin' the Night Away - Sam Cooke
9. Little Red Rooster - Sam Cooke
10. Driftin' Blues - Sam Cooke
11. Get Yourself Another Fool - Sam Cooke
12. Bring It On Home to Me - Sam Cooke
13. Nothing Can Change This Love - Sam Cooke
14. Love Will Find a Way - Sam Cooke
15. Chain Gang - Sam Cooke

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697846762

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.