Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €13

The Very Best of Randy Crawford - Randy Crawford [CD]

Disc 1
1. Street Life (Feat. The Crusaders) - Randy Crawford
2. One Day I'll Fly Away - Randy Crawford
3. Rainy Night in Georgia (WMI Compilation Edit) - Randy Crawford
4. Almaz - Randy Crawford
5. You Might Need Somebody (WSM UK Edit) - Randy Crawford
6. Secret Combination - Randy Crawford
7. Tender Falls the Rain - Randy Crawford
8. This Old Heart of Mine - Randy Crawford
9. Imagine (Feat. Yellowjackets) - Randy Crawford
10. Knockin' On Heaven's Door - Randy Crawford
11. Who's Crying Now - Randy Crawford
12. Same Old Story (Same Old Song) - Randy Crawford
13. One Hello - Randy Crawford
14. I've Never Been to Me - Randy Crawford
15. I Stand Accused - Randy Crawford
16. Endlessly - Randy Crawford
17. You Bring the Sun Out - Randy Crawford
18. Everything Must Change - Randy Crawford

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 9548318912

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.