Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

The Very Best of Macy Gray - Macy Gray [CD]

Disc 1
1. I Try - Macy Gray (3.59)
2. Do Something - Macy Gray (5.00)
3. Still - Macy Gray (4.15)
4. Why Didn't You Call Me - Macy Gray (3.14)
5. I've Committed Murder - Macy Gray (5.00)
6. Sexual Revolution - Macy Gray (4.45)
7. Sweet Baby - Macy Gray (3.55)
8. Boo - Macy Gray (4.23)
9. When I See You - Macy Gray (3.43)
10. It Ain't the Money - Macy Gray (4.07)
11. She Ain't Right for You - Macy Gray (4.12)
12. Love Is Gonna Get You - Macy Gray (3.00)
13. Walk This Way - Macy Gray (3.00)
14. Demons (Bonus Track) - Macy Gray (3.14)
15. When I See You( Bugz in the Attic Remix) - Macy Gray (6.35)
16. I've Committed Murder (Gang Starr Main Mix) - Macy Gray (4.38)
17. Sexual Revolution (Norman Cook Radio Mix at 128bpm) - Macy Gray (3.32)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5179132

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.