Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

The Very Best of Chris Rea - Chris Rea [CD]

Disc 1
1. The Road to Hell (Part 2) - Chris Rea (4.30)
2. Fool (If You Think It's Over) - Chris Rea (4.05)
3. Let's Dance - Chris Rea (4.16)
4. You Can Go Your Own Way - Chris Rea (3.55)
5. Julia - Chris Rea (3.54)
6. Stainsby Girls - Chris Rea (4.08)
7. Tell Me There's a Heaven - Chris Rea (6.00)
8. Josephine (2001 Edit) - Chris Rea (3.36)
9. Steel River - Chris Rea (6.11)
10. On the Beach - Chris Rea (6.49)
11. I Can Hear Your Heartbeat - Chris Rea (3.21)
12. All Summer Long (Radio Edit) - Chris Rea (3.33)
13. The Blue Cafe - Chris Rea (4.47)
14. Auberge (2001 Edit) - Chris Rea (4.44)
15. Driving Home for Christmas - Chris Rea (4.00)
16. Nothing to Fear (2001 Edit) - Chris Rea (4.30)
17. Saudade Part 1 and 2 (Tribute to Ayrton Senna) - Chris Rea (6.47)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0927421282

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.