Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Very Best of Buddy Holly: - Buddy Holly [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. That'll Be the Day - Buddy Holly
2. Peggy Sue - Buddy Holly
3. Not Fade Away - Buddy Holly
4. Everyday - Buddy Holly
5. Oh Boy! - Buddy Holly
6. Listen to Me - Buddy Holly
7. Raining in My Heart - Buddy Holly
8. Blue Days, Black Nights - Buddy Holly
9. Words of Love - Buddy Holly
10. Heartbeat - Buddy Holly
11. It Doesn't Matter Anymore - Buddy Holly
12. Maybe Baby - Buddy Holly
13. I'm Gonna Love You Too - Buddy Holly
14. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care - Buddy Holly
15. Rock Me Baby - Buddy Holly
16. Well...Alright - Buddy Holly
17. True Love Ways - Buddy Holly
18. Lonesome Tears - Buddy Holly
19. Rock Around With Ollie Vee - Buddy Holly
20. Rave On! - Buddy Holly

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.