Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Versace Experience (Prelude 2 Gold): - Prince [CD]

Disc 1
1. Pussy Control (Club Mix) - Prince (3.04)
2. Shhh (X-cerpt) - Prince (3.55)
3. Get Wild in the House - The New Power Generation (2.15)
4. Eye Hate U (Remix) - Prince (3.29)
5. 319 (X-cerpt) - Prince (1.28)
6. Shy (X-cerpt) - Prince (2.23)
7. Billy Jack Bitch - Prince (2.31)
8. Sonny T. (X-cerpt) - Prince and Madhouse (0.28)
9. Rootie Kazootie (Edit) - Prince and Madhouse (2.38)
10. Chatounette Controle - Prince (2.25)
11. Pussy Control (Control Tempo) - Prince (1.23)
12. Kamasutra Overture #5 - The New Power Generation Orchestra (0.44)
13. Free the Music - The New Power Generation (1.44)
14. Segue - Prince (0.50)
15. Gold (X-cerpt) - Prince (3.34)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19075918302

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.