Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Ultimate Collection - Paul Simon [CD]

Collection of hits by the American singer/songwriter Paul Simon as well as songs made famous by the duo Simon and Garfunkel. Tracks included in the collection are 'Graceland', 'Me and Julio Down By the Schoolyard', 'Mrs. Robinson' and 'Cecilia'. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. You Can Call Me Al - Paul Simon (4.41)
2. Graceland - Paul Simon (4.51)
3. Mrs. Robinson - Simon & Garfunkel (4.04)
4. The Boxer - Simon & Garfunkel (5.07)
5. Diamonds On the Soles of Her Shoes - Paul Simon (5.49)
6. 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover - Paul Simon (3.37)
7. Cecilia - Simon & Garfunkel (2.55)
8. Me and Julio Down By the Schoolyard - Paul Simon (2.45)
9. The Boy in the Bubble - Paul Simon (4.00)
10. The Only Living Boy in New York - Simon & Garfunkel (3.58)
11. Mother and Child Reunion - Paul Simon (3.10)
12. Late in the Evening - Paul Simon (4.03)
13. Father and Daughter - Paul Simon (4.11)
14. The Obvious Child - Paul Simon (4.10)
15. Slip Slidin' Away - Paul Simon (4.43)
16. America - Simon & Garfunkel (3.34)
17. The Sound of Silence - Simon & Garfunkel (3.03)
18. Still Crazy After All These Years - Paul Simon (3.27)
19. Bridge Over Troubled Water - Simon & Garfunkel (4.53)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88875083072

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.