Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €13

The Time Has Come - Christy Moore [CD]

Disc 1
1. The Knock Song - Christy Moore (3.26)
2. Faithful Departed - Christy Moore (3.15)
3. Nancy Spain - Christy Moore (3.48)
4. Lanigans Ball - Christy Moore (3.15)
5. All I Remember - Christy Moore (2.53)
6. Lakes of Pontchartrain - Christy Moore (3.53)
7. Don't Forget Your Shovel - Christy Moore (2.21)
8. The Wicklow Boy - Christy Moore (3.49)
9. The Time Has Come - Christy Moore (3.20)
10. Go Move Shift - Christy Moore (2.29)
11. Curragh of Kildare - Christy Moore (3.16)
12. Sacco and Vanzetti - Christy Moore (3.05)
13. Section 31 - Christy Moore (2.55)
14. Only Our Rivers Run Free - Christy Moore (2.54)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 2292401502

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.